admin

March Wrap Up

In March, we’ve been gearing up for the release of Midnight Radio (out April 22, preorder now!) with lots of background information on the featured cryptids and even an excerpt. Why mythological creature are you hoping to see in the book?

We also took a look at a big knitting project I’m in the process of remaking. Stay tuned for more updates on that.

Over on Youtube there’s been a lot of activity, with a new podcast episode:

And I’ve started a vlog series as I work on the process of publishing Midnight Radio.

As most of you know, I shut down my Patreon at the end of 2023. As a platform, it just wasn’t working for me. I vastly prefer Ko-Fi, but my page has been neglected of late since I was putting all my efforts into Patreon.

Anyway, I’m breathing new life into it, and I’ve opened up a Ko-Fi shop! I’m in the process of adding all of my ebooks, patterns, planners, and printables to the shop first, and then eventually I’ll be adding handmade and destash items. Make sure to follow me over there (It’s free, it just means you’ll get updates when I post new stuff) so you can see everything as it gets added. And maybe pop a tip into the tip jar while you’re there?

As a reminder, The Ghosts of Highway 16 is still on hiatus, but season 2 starts in May, date TBD.

Did you know you can get all of these updates delivered monthly to your inbox? Check out the mailing list sign up in the side bar. ->


Like what you see? Subscribe to my youtube channel for weekly videos on writing, books, and knitting.