Hermes

Catbeast Takeover

If you came here expecting something boring about books or yarn, you came to the wrong place.

Sophia is unavailable today, so instead you have me, Hermes, your new overlord guest blogger.

I’m supposed to write something funny here, but it’s hard to type with paws and Sophia doesn’t have dictation software. Instead, I shall illustrate my glory in pictures.

Charm. I has it.
I, too, can do the books and the knitting. But wouldn’t you rather rub my ears?

I’m very good at telling Sophia when it is time to take a break from all that writing and pet the cat.
I am very helpful with the writing. For some reason, Sophia doesn’t seem to appreciate this…

All of this blogging is exhausting. I think it’s time for a nap. And I suppose, in all fairness, I should also share a picture of Loki, even if he is a pain. He’s less of a pain when he’s asleep.

Sophia doesn’t like it when I use her phone too much, but every once in a while, you can find me on Twitter as @HermesCatbeast.

 

Leave a Reply

