events

Symposium schedule is now available!

The schedule for Steampunk Symposium is now live!

In addition to just wandering around the convention, you’ll be able to find me at most of the writing workshops/panels. Specifically:

Friday, April 28

8pm Writing Workshop I

Saturday, April 29

10:30am Writing Workshop II

4:30pm Navigating Indie & Self Publication

10pm Read Your Favorite Page

Sunday, April 30

10:30am Writing Workshop III

1:30 Datamining: Writers & Research

I can’t wait! Is anyone else excited?


I apologize if you’ve left a comment recently and haven’t gotten a reply. I’ve been trying to respond to all comments, but WordPress has stopped giving me notifications for some reason. I do try to read them all, however, and I’m glad everyone is enjoying the posts and the new Mental Health Monday feature. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

