Tags

, , ,

The Goals:

  1. Be active for 30 minutes 5x per week.
    Meh. I’m doing something almost every day, but it doesn’t seem to matter and my energy levels kind of suck right now.
  2. Polish 3 manuscripts
    In progress! Hoping to have this one ready to pitch in July.
  3. Pay off 2 debts
    In progress.

The Books:

Books read:5

The Uninvited by Cat Winters
The Good Girls Revolt by Lynn Povich
The Race Underground by Doug Most
Confederates in the Attic by Tony Horwitz
Capital Dames by Cokie Roberts

My favorite book this month was The Uninvited (my review can be found here), but all of them were really good. Aside from The Uninvited, all of the others are nonfiction, and I highly recommend each of them.

Book News:

Nothing new to share at the moment, but if you happened to miss it I did have a book come out on May 4, and will have 2 more out by the end of the year. Details to come!

Spiders Web Banner v1