Tags

, , , ,

…Well, not quite yet. Remember, the book comes out on May 4 (pre-order link is here!) but you will now have the option of choosing either e-book or dead tree versions!*

FAQ:
What formats will be available?
E-book (compatible with all major devices: iPad, Kindle, Nook, etc), and trade paperback

Can I pre-order through Amazon?
No. Once the book is released, you will be able to purchase through Amazon or the Barnes and Noble website (among other venues; I do not have a complete list), but pre-orders are only available from my publisher, Torquere Press.

Will The Spider’s Web be available in Brick & Mortar stores?
Unless you have a really, really amazing indie book store near you, probably not. While you will be able to order the book through the Amazon and Barnes and Noble websites, physical copies will not be available in store.

Does it matter where I buy the The Spider’s Web?
Yes! While I will be happy no matter where you choose to purchase it and the prices will be the same no matter where you go, my publisher and I make more money on sales made through the Torquere website. When I make more money, it’s easier for me to write more books, since I’m not doing things like looking for another job, or curled up in a corner crying because I don’t know how I’m going to pay the bills.

If you have any more questions about the book, feel free to email me or leave a comment. I’m happy to answer any questions!


*If the option for paperback does not show up on the website, please be patient. I have confirmed with the publisher that paperbacks WILL be available, but I don’t know when the information on the website will be updated. Hopefully, by the time this post goes live.