I’ve finished so many projects lately that I don’t have a lot in progress. The vest hasn’t changed enough to be worth photographing, so I just have a couple of small things:

DSCF1095

I’m trying to figure out a cable pattern for a new project, so I’m using a washcloth to play around with it before I use it on this:

DSCF1105

And that is probably all that you are going to see of that project for quite some time. There is a reason for that, but I can’t share it just yet. You’ll just have to wait and see. :eyebrow wiggle:

I do have one more finished object:

DSCF1090

DSCF1094

 

 

 

 

 

After the success of the double knit headband, I decided that a doubleknit tea cozy was just the thing. It’s much more successful than the crocheted version I whipped up in the fall.

And a bonus Hermes picture, since it’s been a while since he was last anywhere but in the header:

DSCF1101