November/December Goal Update

Tags

,

1. Do something active for 15 minutes 4 times a week

omojbob

You know I just wrote 53,000 words and read seven books last month, right?

2. Travel

…I went to my grandma’s for Thanksgiving?

3. Send out 2 query letters every month

Surprisingly, I did actually send out some queries during November, even though I hadn’t really planned on it. I’ve already exceeded my query goal for 2015, though so far none of them have paid off.

4. Pay off some debt

Still working on it. I’m not as far along as I would like, but I’m getting there.

1 thought on “November/December Goal Update”

  1. Congratulations on meeting and exceeding your goals!

    I hope some of your letters are successful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

