Tags

, , , , , , ,

Projects finished: 4 washcloths and a headband

image_medium2Nothing terribly earth shattering. I’ve got a couple of ongoing projects:

photo 1The village socks. The village season is pretty much over, but I’ve still got a foot  and heel to finish.

I’m also swatching for a shrug. I started out really excited for this project, but now I’m not so sure.

 

 

photo 2

I’ve also started work on a Ninja Turtle hat for my little cousin for Christmas. Not really that interesting to look at now, but he should get a kick out of it when it’s done. He’s 8.

photo 3And that is essentially it. I also managed to write a total of 3 short stories in August, much to my surprise, which accounts for the bulk of my productivity.

Hopefully next week I’ll have a few more finished objects to show you!