Tags

, , ,

1. Do something active for 20 minutes  5 times a week

I did at least 30 minutes 6 days a week for most of June. Doesn’t seem to be making much of a difference, though. I’m getting pretty frustrated.

2. Travel

Questionable. I spent a weekend at my grandma’s for my birthday, which I haven’t done in a long time. I’d forgotten how much I love the lake. I miss it, but I have too many commitments to go up every weekend like I used to.

If my hours don’t pick up soon, then the Gettysburg trip may get put on hold/cancelled.

3. Writing/Publication

I sent out a total of 24 query letters in June. Considering my original goal was to send out 2 every month, I’ve more than made up for those months that I didn’t send out any. No positive responses yet, though.

4. Pay off some debt

Not going well at the moment. My hours have been cut at work, so no extra cash at the moment.