Tags

, , ,

Please pardon the dust while I get settled in here. I’m still adjusting the layout and working on transferring the various pages from the other blog. If something in particular irks you or seems off, feel free to let me know. WordPress has changed a lot since I last used the site, so I’m still getting used to all of the quirks.

In the mean time, please excuse me while I pimp myself ever so briefly:

1. All of my patterns are 30% off for the month of December if you purchase through Ravelry (you can still download through the page on the blog, but the sale price won’t be reflected there).

2. Just a reminder–I am offering knitting classes, which are also currently 30% off. That sale ends April 1, 2014 (extended from the end of this year).

Things should be back to normal around here (or at least as normal as they ever get with me involved) later this week.